Home | Amazing | Today | Tags | Publishers | Years | Account | Search 
Learn Python Programming: The no-nonsense, beginner's guide to programming, data science, and web development with Python 3.7, 2nd Edition
Learn Python Programming: The no-nonsense, beginner's guide to programming, data science, and web development with Python 3.7, 2nd Edition

Learn the fundamentals of Python (3.7) and how to apply it to data science, programming, and web development. Fully updated to include hands-on tutorials and projects.

Key Features

  • Learn the fundamentals of Python programming with interactive projects
  • Apply Python to data...
Python for Finance: Mastering Data-Driven Finance
Python for Finance: Mastering Data-Driven Finance

The financial industry has recently adopted Python at a tremendous rate, with some of the largest investment banks and hedge funds using it to build core trading and risk management systems. Updated for Python 3, the second edition of this hands on book helps you get started with the language, guiding developers and...

Python Projects for Beginners: A Ten-Week Bootcamp Approach to Python Programming
Python Projects for Beginners: A Ten-Week Bootcamp Approach to Python Programming

Immerse yourself in learning Python and introductory data analytics with this book’s project-based approach. Through the structure of a ten-week coding bootcamp course, you’ll learn key concepts and gain hands-on experience through weekly projects.

Each chapter in this book is presented as a full week of...

Magic Is Dead: My Journey into the World's Most Secretive Society of Magicians
Magic Is Dead: My Journey into the World's Most Secretive Society of Magicians

In the vein of Neil Strauss’ The Game and Joshua Foer’s Moonwalking with Einstein comes the fascinating story of one man’s colorful, mysterious, and personal journey into the world of magic, and his unlikely invitation into an underground secret society of revolutionary magicians from...

Reinforcement Learning with TensorFlow: A beginner's guide to designing self-learning systems with TensorFlow and OpenAI Gym
Reinforcement Learning with TensorFlow: A beginner's guide to designing self-learning systems with TensorFlow and OpenAI Gym

Leverage the power of reinforcement learning techniques to develop self-learning systems using TensorFlow

Key Features

  • Explore reinforcement learning concepts and their implementation using TensorFlow
  • Discover different problem-solving methods for reinforcement...
Fundamentals of Probability: With Stochastic Processes
Fundamentals of Probability: With Stochastic Processes

"The 4th edition of Ghahramani's book is replete with intriguing historical notes, insightful comments, and well-selected examples/exercises that, together, capture much of the essence of probability. Along with its Companion Website, the book is suitable as a primary resource for a first course in probability. Moreover, it...

Topographical Tools for Filtering and Segmentation 1: Watersheds on Node- or Edge-weighted Graphs (Digital Signal and Image Processing)
Topographical Tools for Filtering and Segmentation 1: Watersheds on Node- or Edge-weighted Graphs (Digital Signal and Image Processing)

Mathematical morphology has developed a powerful methodology for segmenting images, based on connected filters and watersheds. We have chosen the abstract framework of node- or edge-weighted graphs for an extensive mathematical and algorithmic description of these tools.

Volume 1 is devoted to watersheds. The
...

Visual Saliency: From Pixel-Level to Object-Level Analysis
Visual Saliency: From Pixel-Level to Object-Level Analysis
This book provides an introduction to recent advances in theory, algorithms and application of Boolean map distance for image processing. Applications include modeling what humans find salient or prominent in an image, and then using this for guiding smart image cropping, selective image filtering, image segmentation, image matting, etc....
Internet Gaming Disorder: Theory, Assessment, Treatment, and Prevention
Internet Gaming Disorder: Theory, Assessment, Treatment, and Prevention
Internet Gaming Disorder: Theory, Assessment, Treatment, and Prevention is an informative and practical introduction to the topics of Internet gaming disorder and problematic gaming. This book provides mental health clinicians with hands-on assessment, prevention, and treatment techniques for clients with problematic gaming behaviors...
An Introduction to Cyber Modeling and Simulation (Wiley Series in Modeling and Simulation)
An Introduction to Cyber Modeling and Simulation (Wiley Series in Modeling and Simulation)

Introduces readers to the field of cyber modeling and simulation and examines current developments in the US and internationally

This book provides an overview of cyber modeling and simulation (M&S) developments. Using scenarios, courses of action (COAs), and current M&S and simulation environments,...

Handbook of Cognitive-Behavioral Therapies, Fourth Edition
Handbook of Cognitive-Behavioral Therapies, Fourth Edition
Now revised and expanded with over 50% new material, this definitive clinical reference is the text of choice for graduate-level courses in evidence-based psychotherapy. Foremost authorities describe the conceptual and scientific foundations of cognitive-behavioral therapy (CBT) and provide a framework for assessment and case...
Hands-On Markov Models with Python: Implement probabilistic models for learning complex data sequences using the Python ecosystem
Hands-On Markov Models with Python: Implement probabilistic models for learning complex data sequences using the Python ecosystem

Unleash the power of unsupervised machine learning in Hidden Markov Models using TensorFlow, pgmpy, and hmmlearn

Key Features

  • Build a variety of Hidden Markov Models (HMM)
  • Create and apply models to any sequence of data to analyze, predict, and extract valuable...
Result Page: 924 923 922 921 920 919 918 917 916 915 
©2020 LearnIT (support@pdfchm.net) - Privacy Policy