Home | Amazing | Today | Tags | Publishers | Years | Account | Search 
Wolf Nation: The Life, Death, and Return of Wild American Wolves (A Merloyd Lawrence Book)
Wolf Nation: The Life, Death, and Return of Wild American Wolves (A Merloyd Lawrence Book)
In the tradition of Peter Matthiessen's Wildlife in America or Aldo Leopold, Brenda Peterson tells the 300-year history of wild wolves in America. It is also our own history, seen through our relationship with wolves. The earliest Americans revered them. Settlers zealously exterminated them. Now, scientists, writers, and ordinary...
Cybersecurity Law
Cybersecurity Law

A definitive guide to cybersecurity law

Expanding on the author’s experience as a cybersecurity lawyer and law professor, Cybersecurity Law is the definitive guide to cybersecurity law, with an in-depth analysis of U.S. and international laws that apply to data security, data breaches, sensitive information...

Daniel Arbuckle's Mastering Python
Daniel Arbuckle's Mastering Python

Key Features

  • Covers the latest and advanced concepts of Python such as parallel processing with Python 3.6
  • Explore the Python language from its basic installation and setup to concepts such as reactive programming and microservices
  • Get introduced to the mechanism for rewriting code in a...
Java: A Beginner's Guide, Seventh Edition
Java: A Beginner's Guide, Seventh Edition

Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product.

Up-to-Date, Essential Java Programming Skills?Made Easy!

Supplement for key JDK 10 new features...

Python for Data Analysis: Data Wrangling with Pandas, NumPy, and IPython
Python for Data Analysis: Data Wrangling with Pandas, NumPy, and IPython

Get complete instructions for manipulating, processing, cleaning, and crunching datasets in Python. Updated for Python 3.6, the second edition of this hands-on guide is packed with practical case studies that show you how to solve a broad set of data analysis problems effectively. You’ll learn the latest versions of pandas,...

How to Run Seminars and Workshops: Presentation Skills for Consultants, Trainers, Teachers, and Salespeople
How to Run Seminars and Workshops: Presentation Skills for Consultants, Trainers, Teachers, and Salespeople

Make your message stick with expert help from this classic trainer's resource

How to Run Seminars and Workshops is the classic guide for trainers and presenters in any industry. Packed with clear advice and real-world practicality, this book covers all aspects including planning, setup, delivery, coaching, and...

Beginning Functional JavaScript: Functional Programming with JavaScript Using EcmaScript 6
Beginning Functional JavaScript: Functional Programming with JavaScript Using EcmaScript 6

Learn functional programming concepts using JavaScript ES6. You will learn concepts such as currying, partial functions, higher-order functions, and monads.

Programming languages have evolved from focusing on procedures to objects and now on function. JavaScript supports functional programming and allows developers...

Pro RESTful APIs: Design, Build and Integrate with REST, JSON, XML and JAX-RS
Pro RESTful APIs: Design, Build and Integrate with REST, JSON, XML and JAX-RS

Discover the RESTful technologies, including REST, JSON, XML, JAX-RS web services, SOAP and more, for building today's microservices, big data applications, and web service applications.  This book is based on a course the Oracle-based author is teaching for UC Santa Cruz Silicon Valley which covers architecture, design best...

Practical Finite Element Modeling in Earth Science using Matlab
Practical Finite Element Modeling in Earth Science using Matlab

Mathematical models have become a crucial way for the Earth scientist to understand and predict how our planet functions and evolves through time and space. The finite element method (FEM) is a remarkably flexible and powerful tool with enormous potential in the Earth Sciences. This pragmatic guide explores how a variety of different Earth...

Angular Test-Driven Development - Second Edition
Angular Test-Driven Development - Second Edition

Enhance your testing skills to build powerful and fault-free applications in Angular v4

About This Book

  • Learn test-driven development (TDD) for JavaScript
  • Improve your Karma and Protractor expertise by setting up an Angular test suite
  • A wide range of testing techniques for...
Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Sheds, 3rd Edition: Design & Build a Shed: - Complete Plans - Step-by-Step How-To (Black & Decker Complete Guide)
Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Sheds, 3rd Edition: Design & Build a Shed: - Complete Plans - Step-by-Step How-To (Black & Decker Complete Guide)

Black & Decker The Complete Guide to Sheds has the perfect plan for anyone who is building his or her own tool shed, habitable shed, and many more.

The most popular plans from previous editions are preserved, from small garage-style sheds with overhead doors, to kit sheds, to...

Test-Driven Development with Python: Obey the Testing Goat: Using Django, Selenium, and JavaScript
Test-Driven Development with Python: Obey the Testing Goat: Using Django, Selenium, and JavaScript

By taking you through the development of a real web application from beginning to end, the second edition of this hands-on guide demonstrates the practical advantages of test-driven development (TDD) with Python. You’ll learn how to write and run tests before building each part of your app, and then develop the minimum...

unlimited object storage image
Result Page: Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next 
©2021 LearnIT (support@pdfchm.net) - Privacy Policy